Contact Us

Questions?

Contact your LCEF Vice President today.

Iowa Districts East & West VP
Carole White, MBA
877-439-5233
carole.white@lcef.org

george_web13.png

Minnesota North District VP
George Miller
800-482-5022 (MN only)
george.miller@lcef.org

kurt_web13.png

Minnesota South District VP
 Kurt Fuhr, MA
 
952-223-2163
 kurt.fuhr@lcef.org

 

Bill-Sharpe-11-13_ss.png

North Dakota District VP
Bill Sharpe
701-293-9001
william.sharpe@lcef.org

 

dennis_web13.png

North Wisconsin District VP
Dennis Johnson
715-845-8241, ext. 102
dennis.johnson@lcef.org

diana-raasch_web.png

South Wisconsin District VP
Diana Raasch, MBA, CGP
414-464-8228
diana.raasch@lcef.org

Staff

maria_web13.png

Director of Communication and Marketing
Maria Hendrickson, MBA
877-371-5233
maria.hendrickson@lcef.org

jocelyn_web13.png

Design & Layout Specialist
Jocelyn Polley
jocelyn.polley@lcef.org

 

Mailing Address

LCEF - upper midwest districts
14301 Grand Ave South
Burnsville, MN 55306