Contact Us

Questions?

Contact your LCEF district vice president today.

Iowa Districts East & West
Carole White, MBA
877-439-5233
carole.white@lcef.org

george_web13.png

Minnesota North District
George Miller
800-482-5022 (MN only)
george.miller@lcef.org

Kai's Picture look right.jpg

Minnesota South District
 Kai Larson
 
952-223-2163
 kai.larson@lcef.org

 

Nebraska District
Nate Meier
888-643-2961, x1012
nate.meier@lcef.org

 

dennis_web13.png

North Wisconsin District
Dennis Johnson
715-845-8241, x102
dennis.johnson@lcef.org

diana-raasch_web.png

South Wisconsin District
Diana Raasch, MBA, CGP
414-464-8228
diana.raasch@lcef.org

Mailing Address

LCEF Central Region
7801 E Bush Lake Rd, Suite 240
Bloomington MN 55439